Book Tour & Review: One Step Closer by Kahlen Aymes

The only had each other… Until one forbidden night ruined everything. This new sexy stand-alone STEPBROTHER is NOW AVAILABLE. Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2e5MZkd Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2eFVsMC Nook: http://bit.ly/2epJXub **Additional Retailers to follow** Blurb STEPSISTER. He hated that f*cking word. When their parents got married, the only thing Caleb Luxan had in common with Wren Brashill was…

Read More

The FIX-UP by Kendall Ryan Release Blitz

        From New York Times Bestseller, Kendall Ryan, comes a sexy new standalone novel. My tempting, and very alpha friend Sterling Quinn is someone I consider off-limits. It’s not just that we’re friends, he’s also cocky, confident, and British, which means he’s a walking aphrodisiac. But lately he’s been giving me the…

Read More

RELEASE BLITZ: THE EAGLE BY JILLIAN DODD

Revenge won’t change anything—or will it? The Eagle by Jillian Dodd NOW AVAILABLE!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2e4YqcQ Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2dQiMqJ iBooks: http://apple.co/2c7DgJa Nook: http://smarturl.it/theeagleBN Kobo: http://smarturl.it/theeagleKobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/theeagleGP Blurb From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The…

Read More

Cover Reveal: Liar Liar by L.A. Cotton

Liar Liar by L.A. Cotton Liar, Liar #1 Publication Date: November 22, 2016 Genres: New Adult, Contemporary, Romance Cover Designed by Najla Qamber Designs Photo by Marsha Keeney Photography Model: Erika Ruppelius Preorder: iBooks For eighteen-year-old Becca Torrence, the chance to finish high school in a new town, where no one knows her or the…

Read More

#WWITC17 SECRET ANNOUNCEMENT!!

  Title: Wild in the Windy City Anthology Authors: 13 Wild and Windy in the City Attending Authors Release Date: December 2016 Cover Designer: Inked Imprints   A multi-author anthology about just how wild the Windy City can get. This isn’t just another box-set. Thirteen romance authors bring you wildly sexy stories in the Windy City…

Read More

BOOTY TOUR & Review: Booty Camp by Debra Anastasia

Apple, Nook, Kobo, etc: https://books2read.com/u/bo6rLa Kindle Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2bMiUb1 Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2bMsdVQ Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2bMn6I5 Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2c35V2t Amazon DE:http://amzn.to/2c35yVN Booty Camp Dating Service is a wildly successful matchmaking company. The twist? Well, Wolf Saber –who inherited his gift– is NEVER wrong when he matches people. It’s a gift passed down from his grandmother to…

Read More