Blog Tour & Review: Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously…

Read More

Release Blitz & Review: Kash by Victoria Ashley

KASH by Victoria Ashley is LIVE & only $2.99 for a very limited time! Amazon US: http://tinyurl.com/KashWalkOfShame3 Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/KashWalkofshame3UK Nook: http://tinyurl.com/KashBarnesAndNoble iBooks: https://www.books2read.com/u/47kKKE My name is Kash Knight and I’m a fucking protector… It runs deep in me, this need to dedicate myself to a woman and make her feel secure and cared for…

Read More