Release Blitz for Rock Star Redemption by Jenna Galicki

    Title: Rock Star Redemption Series: Radical Rock Stars #4 Author: Jenna Galicki Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Date: September 1, 2015   Blurb I live life in the fast lane. My days and nights are a never-ending party of women, fast cars and alcohol. I’m the one your daddy warned you about. I have…

Read More

Release Day for One: A collection of short stories by Best Selling Authors

  Blind Date by Emma Hart ~ Blind Dates are the work of the devil… especially when your date could be the devil. My name is Bee Donnelly, and I’m a serial one-nighter. Carter Hughes is tonight’s Kryptonite. Like Emma Hart on Facebook One Night with Harrison by Heidi McLaughlin ~ Alicia Tucker has had…

Read More

Release Blitz for Running Away by Jen Andrews

Title: Running Away Series: Just Say Yes, #4 Author: Jen Andrews Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 26, 2015 Nearing age thirty, Jeremy James is cruising along in life, doing as he pleases. No girlfriend, no wife, no drama. Women go as easily as they come, but inside, he feels something’s missing. After the birth of…

Read More

Release Day and Review for Soul by JM Witt

Title: Soul: Blind Vows 2.3 Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Pear Perfect Creative Covers/Sommer Stein Photography Credit: Darren Birks Photography Model Credit: Dione Croes Release Date: 8/26/15 Soul: A leap of marital proportions. Des has vanished into thin air leaving O grasping at straws. Learning that Saul has escaped and that Des is out there…

Read More

Release Blitz, Review, and Giveaway for Emphatic by Kaylee Ryan @givemebooksblog @author_k_ryan

    Title: Emphatic Author: Kaylee Ryan Genre: New Adult Romance  Release Date: August 25, 2015   Blurb There comes a point in your life where you have to say enough is enough. I wasted my college years on a guy who played with my head, played with my heart. I was blinded by the…

Read More

Release Blitz, Review, and Giveaway for Wrath by LP Lovell and Stevie J. Cole @givemebooksblog @Authorlplovell @steviejcole

Title: Wrath Series: Wrong #2 Authors: LP Lovell & Stevie J. Cole  Release Date: August 25, 2015 Blurb Tor Jude Pearson could just as well kill me as kiss me most days. He was my captor, my living hell, and yet, he became my saviour, my heart. Stupid. He’s heartless, conditioned to feel nothing, and…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Take a Chance by Micalea Smeltzer @givemebooksblog @msmeltzer9793

  Title: Take a Chance Series: Willow Creek #4 Author: Micalea Smeltzer  Release Date: August 25, 2015   Blurb I had life all figured out. Married with a baby on the way I stupidly believed that things were perfect. But then the good guy I fell in love with turned out to not be as…

Read More

Release Blast for Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne @givemebooksblog @_laurenlayne @readloveswep

  Title: Blurred Lines Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 25, 2015   Blurb In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just…

Read More

Release Blitz for Blue Hill Blood by Elizabeth Gray

Blue Hill Blood by Elizabeth Gray Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Fiction, Thriller Amazon • Amazon UK • B&N • Kobo • Paperback • Goodreads Henry – My past is gruesome and unforgettable no matter how hard I try to let go. Writing is my escape. My only therapy. When I met my wife, had children, and…

Read More

Release Blitz for Where We Belong by J. Daniels

    Title: Where We Belong Series: Alabama Summer #4 Author: J. Daniels  Release Date: August 21, 2015   Blurb From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, J. Daniels, an Alabama Summer series novella.Ben and Mia Kelly can’t seem to catch a break. Grueling night shift and opposing schedules have left the passionate couple…

Read More