The Darkest Descension by Courtney Lane Release Blitz

The Darkest Descension (Breaking Insanity, #3) by Courtney Lane The Breaking Insanity saga concludes with an explosive and bittersweet ending….  With the world around them spinning out of control, Nikki and Eric will decide how far they are willing to descend to obtain what they want the most.  Nikki faces a tough situation that changes…

Read More

Release Blitz for Final Debt by Pepper Winters

  More Jethro & Nila? Yes Please! Read the exciting conclusion & Bonus Epilogue NOW! FINAL Debt is LIVE! Amazon: http://amzn.to/1RdyQRp Amazon UK:http://amzn.to/1RdyVVo iBooks: http://apple.co/1KzTLqJ Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1Yl9Utp Kobo: http://bit.ly/1OWzm6U Google Play: http://bit.ly/1Lrh31X Paperback: http://amzn.to/1Rdz2Af Blurb The Last Book in the New York Times Bestselling Dark Romance Series. Where love tries to triumph and…

Read More

Release Blitz for Morrison by MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaron @givemebooksblog @ChelseaCamaron @mjfieldsbooks @readloveswept

    Title: Morrison Series: Caldwell Brothers #2 Author: MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 1, 2015   Blurb The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase—hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Defy by Allie Juliette Mousseau

Title: Defy Series: Brothers of Ink and Steel Author: Allie Juliette Mousseau Genre: New Adult Standalone Romance Released: December 1, 2015 Rachel Farrington I should never have taken the dangerous shortcut to the frat party. It was in that unlit alley where I saw a fellow student brutally murdered and when I was put on…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Defining Us by Zoey Derrick

Defining Us: The Story of Calvin & Eric is a Standalone, Full Length Novel. Can be read without reading the other books in this series. Loving someone completely means giving them your heart, soul, body and mind. What happens when your heart and soul love someone, but your mind and body refuse to follow? For…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Misconduct by Penelope Douglas

Title: Misconduct Author: Penelope Douglas Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 1, 2015 Organized by: As the Pages Turn Synopsis Former tennis player Easton Bradbury is trying to be the best teacher she can be, trying to reach her bored students and trying to forget her past. What brought her to this stage in her…

Read More

Release Blitz for Because Naughty Holidays can be oh so Nice

Its LIVE!    Because Naughty Holidays can be oh so Nice – 2015 Nicole Edwards Naughty Nice Holidays Book: Because Naughty Holidays Can be oh so Nice. (3 novella collection) Official Release date: December 1st, 2015 Author: Nicole Edwards Genre: Which ever can handle her books!  Contains: Three stories from Nicole Edwards series and couples as voted by the readers!  …

Read More

Release Blitz Lucky Penny by L.A. Cotton

  Title: Lucky Penny Author: L.A. Cotton Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: November 30, 2015   Blurb I was his lucky Penny. He was my light in the dark, hope in despair. Our bond was one of survival, friendship… first love.But then we were ripped apart and Blake Weston became the memory I turned to…

Read More