Blog Tour and Review for Ready, Willing, and Abel by Sarah O’Rourke

Title: Ready, Willing and Abel Series: Passion in Paradise: The Men of the McKinnon Sisters Author: Sarah O’Rourke Genre: Erotic Romance Comedy Release Date: October 13, 2015 Patience McKinnon has never even tried to live up to her unfortunate name. Her sisters would gladly point out that she’s impetuous, fickle, and stubborn to a fault. History has…

Read More

Release Blitz and Review for One Immortal by Tia Louise

Check out this Halloween Treat from Tia Louise! A STANDALONE PARANORMAL ROMANCE, based on ONE TO HOLD, Book #1 in the One to Hold series. ★★ PURCHASE ONE IMMORTAL Today!★★ Amazon:http://amzn.to/1Lwu4I2 Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1FdpwJS iBooks: http://smarturl.it/OIiB Nook: http://smarturl.it/OINk Kobo: http://smarturl.it/OIkobo Google Play: http://smarturl.it/OIGP ARe: http://smarturl.it/OIAre Check out the Pinterest inspiration board for ONE IMMORTAL: http://bit.ly/1OqYu4Z…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Beautifully Loyal by Nicole Edwards

  Now Available: Beautifully Loyal  Author: Nicole Edwards Published: September 22,2015 Series: Southern Boy Mafia, Book 2            Or on Nicole’s Website: http://bit.ly/BLsbmNE Sometimes love isn’t enough… Sometimes you’re required to be beautifully loyal. If you think you know her… You’re wrong. If you think you know her family… Wrong again. If…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Blow by Kim Karr

An Undeniable Love A Tainted Attraction An Unforgettable Story Blow is NOW LIVE! **ONLY $0.99 for a limited time** Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WbHCAe Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1iGMi3a View the Blow Book Trailer here: https://vimeo.com/139275727 Blurb 2 fatal sides. 1 epic love. 7 days to survive. They met in the face of danger. They weren’t looking for love.…

Read More

Virtual Tour and Review for Doing it for Love by Cassie Mae @Tastybooktours @CassieCook2

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   DOING IT FOR LOVE All About Love #1 Cassie Mae Releasing Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept     Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Bereft by Jenn Foor

Bereft Release Day: SEPTEMBER 21 Synopsis We’d been married seven years, and for the most part, I thought we were happy. Little did I know my other half wasn’t. He’d been screwing around on me for the past six months. Now, on the verge of divorce, I’ve found myself in a conundrum. He’s half my…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Under My Skin by J. Kenner

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in the powerful finale of a provocative, sizzling-hot new erotic trilogy set in the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. He’s the only man I’ve ever loved, and the one man I can’t bear to lose. Jackson Steele is my…

Read More

Release Day Launch and Review for Body Heart Soul by J.M. Witt @wittymomauthor @CLPromotions_KY & @SBB_PROMOTIONS

Title: Body Heart Soul (Blind Vows Vol 2) Author: J. M. Witt Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Perfect Pear Creative Covers/Sommer Stein Photography Credit: Darren Birks Photography Model Credit: Dione Croes Release Date: 9/9/15 Body Heart Soul: A leap of marital proportions. Desiree Greene protects herself and has one rule; she doesn’t date her patients,…

Read More