Blog Tour and Review for Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines

Abbi’s Army invites YOU to The Field Party. Until Friday Night (Book One of The Field Party Series) by Abbi Glines is available now!   Overview: To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy: the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good football god who led Lawton High to the state championships. But while West may…

Read More

Virtual Tour for Raven by Ashley Suzanne @Tastybooktours @ItsAshleyYo

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   RAVEN Flight or Fight #1 Ashley Suzanne Re-Releasing Sept 8th, 2015 In the debut of Ashley Suzanne’s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.  …

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Gabe by Evan Grace

  Jasmine Nichols is a control freak. When she graduates from college as valedictorian with a degree in social services, her friend and mentor Jill Swanson offers her a job, but with one condition. She has to take two weeks off and just have fun. Taking the instructions to heart, Jasmine goes to a club…

Read More

Review for Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines

  To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy: the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good football god who led Lawton High to the state championships. But while West may be Big Man on Campus on the outside, on the inside he’s battling the grief that comes with watching his father slowly die of…

Read More

Blog Tour for To The Steadfast by Briana Gaitan

  Book Info To The Steadfast by Briana Gaitan Genre: Coming of Age Romance Cover Artist: Romantic Book Affairs Release Date: August 31st 2015 ADD TO GOODREADS BUY NOW: TO THE STEADFAST http://amzn.to/1NfD6hf $2.99 or Free with KU Resolute. Firm. Unwavering That was my love for him. Steadfast for as long as I can remember. As my best friend’s brother,…

Read More

Release Blitz for Rock Star Redemption by Jenna Galicki

    Title: Rock Star Redemption Series: Radical Rock Stars #4 Author: Jenna Galicki Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Date: September 1, 2015   Blurb I live life in the fast lane. My days and nights are a never-ending party of women, fast cars and alcohol. I’m the one your daddy warned you about. I have…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Take a Chance by Micalea Smeltzer @givemebooksblog @msmeltzer9793

  Title: Take a Chance Series: Willow Creek #4 Author: Micalea Smeltzer  Release Date: August 25, 2015   Blurb I had life all figured out. Married with a baby on the way I stupidly believed that things were perfect. But then the good guy I fell in love with turned out to not be as…

Read More

Release Blitz and Review for Saving Her by Alexis Noelle

Title: Saving Her Author: Alexis Noelle Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 17, 2015  My heart was crushed by a man who promised me everything and then took it all away. He proved to me that you never really know someone. People lie. Love is meant for fairy tales, not real life. He makes me…

Read More

Release Launch and Review for Never Over You by Ryleigh Andrews

  Strange how life deals the cards sometimes … Life was perfect for Mia Devereux. “You can always have me, Mia. I’m always yours. Forever, suga.” She had everything she always wanted. But maybe life wasn’t so perfect after all. One event threatens her happily ever after.Will Mia revert to her old ways of dealing…

Read More

Release Blitz, Review, and Giveaway for Trace + Olivia by Micalea Smeltzer @givemebooksblog @msmeltzer9793

Title: Trace + Olivia Series Boxed Set Series: Trace + Olivia #1-4 Author: Micalea Smeltzer Genre: New Adult  Release Date: July 30, 2015  Blurb Finding Olivia: How far would you go to find yourself? That’s the question that’s been haunting Olivia Owens for years. Chasing Olivia: How far would you go to reignite the spark…

Read More