Review Tour for Tribulation and Truths by L.A. Cotton

Title: Tribulation and Truths (Chastity Falls Series Book 3) Author: L.A. Cotton Genre: NA romantic suspense Release Date: August 20th   When Ana revealed her suspicions to Jackson about the circumstances surrounding his fatherís death, she never expected it to be the catalyst for a series of events that could change everything. It was supposed…

Read More

Release Blitz and Review for The Trials of Guinevere DeGrance by LB Dunbar

RELEASE BLITZ Title: The Trials of Guinevere DeGrance Series: Legendary Rock Stars #4 Author: L.B. Dunbar Genre: Rock Star Romance Release Date: September 14, 2015 BLURB Don’t judge me. I know you want to, but let’s get some facts straight in my defense. 1. I love Arturo King 2. Arturo left me behind. 3. I…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines

Abbi’s Army invites YOU to The Field Party. Until Friday Night (Book One of The Field Party Series) by Abbi Glines is available now!   Overview: To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy: the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good football god who led Lawton High to the state championships. But while West may…

Read More

Virtual Tour for Raven by Ashley Suzanne @Tastybooktours @ItsAshleyYo

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   RAVEN Flight or Fight #1 Ashley Suzanne Re-Releasing Sept 8th, 2015 In the debut of Ashley Suzanne’s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.  …

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Gabe by Evan Grace

  Jasmine Nichols is a control freak. When she graduates from college as valedictorian with a degree in social services, her friend and mentor Jill Swanson offers her a job, but with one condition. She has to take two weeks off and just have fun. Taking the instructions to heart, Jasmine goes to a club…

Read More

Review for Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines

  To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy: the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good football god who led Lawton High to the state championships. But while West may be Big Man on Campus on the outside, on the inside he’s battling the grief that comes with watching his father slowly die of…

Read More

Blog Tour for To The Steadfast by Briana Gaitan

  Book Info To The Steadfast by Briana Gaitan Genre: Coming of Age Romance Cover Artist: Romantic Book Affairs Release Date: August 31st 2015 ADD TO GOODREADS BUY NOW: TO THE STEADFAST http://amzn.to/1NfD6hf $2.99 or Free with KU Resolute. Firm. Unwavering That was my love for him. Steadfast for as long as I can remember. As my best friend’s brother,…

Read More

Release Blitz for Rock Star Redemption by Jenna Galicki

    Title: Rock Star Redemption Series: Radical Rock Stars #4 Author: Jenna Galicki Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Date: September 1, 2015   Blurb I live life in the fast lane. My days and nights are a never-ending party of women, fast cars and alcohol. I’m the one your daddy warned you about. I have…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Take a Chance by Micalea Smeltzer @givemebooksblog @msmeltzer9793

  Title: Take a Chance Series: Willow Creek #4 Author: Micalea Smeltzer  Release Date: August 25, 2015   Blurb I had life all figured out. Married with a baby on the way I stupidly believed that things were perfect. But then the good guy I fell in love with turned out to not be as…

Read More

Release Blitz and Review for Saving Her by Alexis Noelle

Title: Saving Her Author: Alexis Noelle Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 17, 2015  My heart was crushed by a man who promised me everything and then took it all away. He proved to me that you never really know someone. People lie. Love is meant for fairy tales, not real life. He makes me…

Read More