Blog Tour and Review for Our Little Secret by Ashlyn Drake

Our Little Secret Synopsis: Becca Daniels needs a passing math grade…but what she wants is to spend more time with Toby Michaels. The only problem is Toby is her best friend’s twin, and Tori has a very firm “no dating the brother” policy. But Becca’s grade has hit rock bottom and she needs a tutor.…

Read More

Blog Tour for Sins of Sevin by Penelope Ward

New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author SINS OF SEVIN (A standalone) Release date 9/21/2015 A Contemporary Romance novel Penelope Ward From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new forbidden STANDALONE romance! NOW AVAILABLE! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1Qryeok Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1YrHjDx iBooks: http://apple.co/1gmN9nq Kobo:http://bit.ly/1Qd6oMs B&N: http://bit.ly/1KakZ7G Blurb What happens…

Read More

Blog Tour for Memphis Black by MJ Fields

*** From USA Today Bestselling author MJ Fields*** From bedroom performances to center stage, Memphis Black’s dreams have come true. Together with his band mates—Finn, River, and Billy B—he takes some time for fun in the sun in Miami while gathering inspiration to finish their first full-length album. Some down time before hitting the road…

Read More

Blog Tour for Wrecked by Franca Storm

Wrecked by Franca Storm Publication Date: September 8, 2015 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Paranormal, Romance Cover Designed by Neo-scenic Graphic Designs. Purchase on Amazon She’s supposed to be a mission—just the next sacrificial lamb in his century-long quest to rid himself of his duty. But when love takes hold, things are never simple…. All-powerful warlock, Finn…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Complicate Me by M. Robinson

BLOG TOUR Title: Complicate Me (The Good Ol’ Boys) Author: Best Selling Author M. ROBINSON Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Day: September 14th Cover Design: Rebecca Marie at The Final Wrap www.thefinalwrap.com or www.Facebook.com/thefinalwrap It was complicated, it was also just the beginning. A decision. A simple choice. There is always that one moment in life…

Read More

Virtual Tour and Review for Doing it for Love by Cassie Mae @Tastybooktours @CassieCook2

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   DOING IT FOR LOVE All About Love #1 Cassie Mae Releasing Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept     Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Bereft by Jenn Foor

Bereft Release Day: SEPTEMBER 21 Synopsis We’d been married seven years, and for the most part, I thought we were happy. Little did I know my other half wasn’t. He’d been screwing around on me for the past six months. Now, on the verge of divorce, I’ve found myself in a conundrum. He’s half my…

Read More

Blog Tour and Review for Under My Skin by J. Kenner

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in the powerful finale of a provocative, sizzling-hot new erotic trilogy set in the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. He’s the only man I’ve ever loved, and the one man I can’t bear to lose. Jackson Steele is my…

Read More

Virtual Tour for Bad Romance by Jen McLaughlin @Tastybooktours @DianeAlberts

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   BAD ROMANCE A Stepbrother Novel Jen McLaughlin Releasing Sept 15th, 2015   In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves…

Read More

Review and Excerpt Tour for Pure Wicked by Shayla Black @InkSlingerPR @Shayla_Black

We are so excited to bring you the Review & Excerpt Tour for Shayla Black’s PURE WICKED! PURE WICKED is a Wicked Lovers Series Novella brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights. Go grab your copy today!!   Amazon eBook ** Amazon Paperback   Shayla Black’s PURE WICKED – Review & Excerpt Tour Schedule: September…

Read More