Release Blitz & Review: Sapphire by JA Low

Title: Sapphire
Series: Bratva Jewels #1
Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 30, 2017


Blurb
An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this
completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper
Winters.
Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in
everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly
in the closet.
Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he
wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for
his choices in love.
But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are
turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their
doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how
she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s
most desired escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and
Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?
The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from
the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

 

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

 REVIEW
Reviewer: Tammi
Rating: 4.5 Groupie StarsThis is not what I am used to from this author but I am definitely not complaining. This story was dark, it was suspenseful and it was sexy. It was so GOOD!
Mateo and Tomas were hot all on their own but then they added Zoe and good lord my Kindle was smoking. They had an unconventional relationship but it worked and you could feel the love they had. That was my favorite part!!!
Zoe this girl went through HELL!! She found a love and a safe place with these men, only to have it ripped away and put through worse. This girl had an immeasurable strength, I want to be her when I grow up. She fought and self sacrificed for those she loved. I don’t know how she survived. I was glued to my Kindle in disbelief. How can anyone take all of this and still have fight left. But fight she did!!!
I cheered for her and smiled when she made it out and back to her happy. Only to be hit with an OH NO ending that has me dying for the next one.

 

Author Bio

 

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing
steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the
next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva
Jewels series.

 

Author Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *