Release Blitz & Review: Love, Sex, & Music by Michelle Valentine

Synopsis: Fame can disappear in an instant… Fortune is a fleeting fantasy… Laz Rawlings had them both, until he lost it all… Laz, a former world-famous music producer screwed up everything thanks to his rock-n-roll lifestyle, but he’s been given an opportunity to prove his genius in the music industry wasn’t a fluke, and he’s…

Read More

Blog Tour & Review: Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously…

Read More

Release Day & Review: The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely

From #1 NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes a new and sexy romance…THE KNOCKED UP PLAN! A standalone romance told in dual POV, THE KNOCKED UP PLAN is about all of the fun, hotness, and heartfelt emotions that come when a single woman asks her gorgeous, jaded, sworn-to-be-single-forever good friend to get one particular job…

Read More

Promo Post: All I Am by Jodi Ellen Malpas

All I Am (This Man #3.5) by Jodi Ellen Malpas Publication Date: June 18th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance All I Am, an all-new story in the This Man Series from Jodi Ellen Malpas is available now!! A new novella featuring Drew from the #1 New York Times bestselling This Man trilogy! Jodi: I’ve been revisiting…

Read More

Release Blitz & Review: Maldeamores by Mara White

Maldeamores (Lovesick) by Mara White Publication Date: June 22, 2015 Genres: Contemporary, Taboo, Romance ON SALE FOR 99¢ FOR A LIMITED TIME: Amazon Belén: I’ve loved Luciano ever since I can remember, desired him before I even knew what it meant. He’s always been the only man in my life—my constant protector, and his rejection…

Read More

Blog Tour & Review: Whisper Forever by C.A. Harms

Title: Whisper Forever Author: C.A. Harms Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 13, 2017   Cover Model: Kristen Lazarus-Wood Photographer: JW Photography Designer – MG Book Covers and Designs     I wanted to forget him so many times. Erase the memories we shared and pretend he didn’t exist. It would have made his absence easier…

Read More

Release Day Blitz & Review: The Sergeant’s Protection

Synopsis: SIX BROTHERS EACH HOLDING A DIFFERENT BADGE OF THE LAW EACH SWORN TO SERVE AND PROTECT protection: a person or thing that prevents someone or something from suffering harm or injury Sergeant Justin Cunningham just completed one of the most dangerous missions of his life, facing off with a notorious drug cartel. Blood was…

Read More

Release Blitz: Tailspin by Jaimie Roberts

Release Blitz, Tailspin by Bestselling Author Jaimie Roberts TAILSPIN By Bestselling Author Jaimie Roberts is NOW LIVE and ONLY 99c/99p I WAS HIS FORBIDDEN HE WAS MY OBSESSION Devon Jackson is a smug, arrogant prick. He’s also CEO at Worldwide Airways, and I’m the lucky one who lands a job as his PA—a job I…

Read More

Release Blitz & Review: Kash by Victoria Ashley

KASH by Victoria Ashley is LIVE & only $2.99 for a very limited time! Amazon US: http://tinyurl.com/KashWalkOfShame3 Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/KashWalkofshame3UK Nook: http://tinyurl.com/KashBarnesAndNoble iBooks: https://www.books2read.com/u/47kKKE My name is Kash Knight and I’m a fucking protector… It runs deep in me, this need to dedicate myself to a woman and make her feel secure and cared for…

Read More