Cover Reveal for The Randy Romance by Meghan Quinn

We’re so excited to announce the upcoming release of The Randy Romance Novelist by Meghan Quinn! Check out the gorgeous cover and don’t forget to add it to your TBR! THE RANDY ROMANCE NOVELIST by Meghan Quinn Scheduled to release: April 12, 2016 Romantic Comedy Cover designer: Meghan Quinn Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1P3pJkb Amazon: http://amzn.com/B01BDSLWNG iBooks: http://apple.co/1TAd5wf BLURB: It finally…

Read More

Release Blitz for I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne @givemebooksblog @_laurenlayne @readloveswept

  Title: I Wish You Were Mine Series: Oxford #2  Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 2, 2016   Blurb Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for P.S. Your Mine by Alexa Riley

  Buy the book   Amazon US  Amazon UK  Amazon CA   Free on Kindle Unlimited   Add this to your goodreads shelf now. You know you want to.     Katie Lovely signs up her class for a project, writing letters to Marines serving overseas, but a calculation error means she has to participate…

Read More

Book Tour for Reign by M.N. Forgy

  One bad biker. One gorgeous sheriff. One intense biker romance. REIGN IS NOW AVAILABLE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1W0eSdq Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1JFJyyJ Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1PW98BW iBooks: http://apple.co/1R8tNCO Kobo: http://bit.ly/1QdBQy7 Blurb As the president of the Sin City Outlaw Motorcycle Club, l fuck as hard as I ride and rarely go to bed alone. The women…

Read More

Release Blitz for Bindings by Kate Roth @DRCPromo @KateRothWrites

February 1st Amazon http://amzn.to/1R9z6CG iBooks https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1071740209 Kobo https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/bindings Bindings first chapter preview link http://www.katerothwrites.com/chapter-one.html     Ashamed of the woman she allowed herself to become, Sloane Montgomery sets out to repair the self-inflicted damage done to her life. A new town holds her new beginning and when Leo Calloway arrives everything changes. Captivated by Leo…

Read More

Cover Reveal for Illicit Temptations by Janine Infante Bosco

ILLICIT TEMPTATIONS by Janine Infante Bosco Tempted, #1 Publication Date: July 25, 2015 Genre: Adult, Contemporary Romance #FREE: Amazon Synopsis: Michael Valente… My father was the Underboss of an organized crime family. He was murdered when I was a teenager leaving me broken. My mother died in a tragic accident, her death annihilated me. My…

Read More

Cover Reveal for Little Black Break by Tabatha Vargo and Melissa Andrea

LITTLE BLACK BREAK The follow-up to New York Times bestseller LITTLE BLACK BOOK RELEASING MARCH 8TH, 2016 By Tabatha Vargo & Melissa Andrea Genres: Romance, Erotic, Contemporary LITTLE BLACK BREAK My name’s Sebastian Black, and my life as I know it is over. My little black book days were numbered the minute I met Rosslyn.…

Read More

Release Day Blitz for Chasing Spring by R.S. Grey

Title: Chasing Spring Author: R.S. Grey Release Date: Feb 1, 2016 Find on Goodreads I thought I’d left Blackwater, Texas behind for good. I didn’t belong in the small town, but my dad wouldn’t listen. He dragged me back home in his beat-up truck and dropped a bomb along the way: Chase Matthews was moving…

Read More