Cover Reveal for The Randy Romance by Meghan Quinn

We’re so excited to announce the upcoming release of The Randy Romance Novelist by Meghan Quinn! Check out the gorgeous cover and don’t forget to add it to your TBR! THE RANDY ROMANCE NOVELIST by Meghan Quinn Scheduled to release: April 12, 2016 Romantic Comedy Cover designer: Meghan Quinn Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1P3pJkb Amazon: http://amzn.com/B01BDSLWNG iBooks: http://apple.co/1TAd5wf BLURB: It finally…

Read More

Release Blitz for I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne @givemebooksblog @_laurenlayne @readloveswept

  Title: I Wish You Were Mine Series: Oxford #2  Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 2, 2016   Blurb Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls…

Read More

Review Post for Enshrine by Chelle Bliss

NEW STAND-ALONE NOVEL by USA Today Bestselling Author, Chelle Bliss Released on January 26th – LIVE EVERYTHING CHANGED IN AN INSTANT. I thought I knew what was important, but one phone call sent my life into a tailspin. Alone and afraid, I cling to the one man I shouldn’t. I was warned about him and…

Read More

Book Tour for Reign by M.N. Forgy

  One bad biker. One gorgeous sheriff. One intense biker romance. REIGN IS NOW AVAILABLE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1W0eSdq Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1JFJyyJ Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1PW98BW iBooks: http://apple.co/1R8tNCO Kobo: http://bit.ly/1QdBQy7 Blurb As the president of the Sin City Outlaw Motorcycle Club, l fuck as hard as I ride and rarely go to bed alone. The women…

Read More

Release Blitz for Bindings by Kate Roth @DRCPromo @KateRothWrites

February 1st Amazon http://amzn.to/1R9z6CG iBooks https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1071740209 Kobo https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/bindings Bindings first chapter preview link http://www.katerothwrites.com/chapter-one.html     Ashamed of the woman she allowed herself to become, Sloane Montgomery sets out to repair the self-inflicted damage done to her life. A new town holds her new beginning and when Leo Calloway arrives everything changes. Captivated by Leo…

Read More