Release Day Blitz for Seize by Clarissa Wild


Title: SEIZE (Delirious Volume 2)

Author: Clarissa Wild

Release Date: December 30, 2014





True darkness has only just begun …

She thought she could run, but there´s nowhere to hide. My bad side is coming out to claim what belongs to me. This hunter has found his prey, and he’s hungry for more. She’s mine now, and I’ll do everything in my power to keep her to myself.
You think I’m the monster?
Think again.
When the choices you make decide your fate, the line between good and evil blurs. In order to live, I do what must be done. Freedom is the price she pays for her safety.
She wants the truth? I’ll give her the truth.
In order to play this game, sacrifices must be made.
I will start with her.

This is Volume 2 in the Delirious Series, which contains 3 volumes and a prequel. This book is a full-length novel. These books should be read in order.

WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, dubious consent, and graphic violence.



Purchase SEIZE Today!

3dcover seize

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Google Play


Reviewer: Kim

Rating: 4.5 Groupie Stars

Seize is the next book in the fantastic Delirious series by Clarissa Wild.
I was really desperate to get my hands on the next installment in this series and I really wanted to know how the story was going to continue and what else was going to unfold.
After I read the last book I was left confused about Sebastian. He had some many different sides to himself that I wasn’t sure what to think about him. I loved him in a weird sort of way as he was really soft and sweet sometimes, but then he would turn and becomes very twisted, dark and extremely controlling. Luckily in this book we are given a deeper look in to Sebastian’s past and more about the group and what he has thought all along. These insights really gave me a better understanding of his personality and somethings started to fall in to place.
Lilith is still struggling in this book, but she is getting stronger and really trying to come to terms with everything with and about Sebastian. She is really struggling to tell the difference between real life and the sick game, but I loved that she was finally coming out of herself and becoming so much stronger than she has been so far in the story. I can’t wait for the next book to see how she is coping and if she is still getting stronger and stronger.
This book didn’t disappoint at all and is very fast becoming one of my series favourite of 2014. I loved how dark and twisted it was but also very original. The story Is very confusing in parts but it never put me off reading  I knew we would be given the answers at some point that would finally make everything clear. Some of the answers were in this book, but I’m sure we will get every answer by the end of the series.
I felt completely drained after finishing this book. It was so intense and the story keeps you on the edge of your seat. Clarissa definitely created one hell of a series and I can’t wait until the next book is out to finally get all the answers and no doubt be left totally drained but satisfied.

 Now is a great time to catch up with the series!

(These books should be read in order.)



SEEK (Delirious, #0.5)


When illusions come to life, how do you tell what’s real?

My life ended when I came back from vacation. Death was at my doorstep. Everything ceased to exist. To protect myself, I pushed the memories away.
All I remember is him: Sebastian Brand, my savior.
I trust only him.
I am obsessed with him.
But all I know about him is his name.
Stuck in this mental institution, I try not to think about the terrible memories that lurk deep inside me. Sebastian is the only one who can help me forget. I don’t care that they say he doesn’t exist, I need Sebastian and I will find him, no matter the cost.





SNARE (Delirious, #1)


His secrets will destroy her.

With his smart mouth, dirty talking, and possessive behavior, Sebastian Brand has me hooked in the most shameless way. I’m obsessed with him. However, now that I’ve escaped the mental hospital, he seeks to control my every move.
The overwhelming aloofness in his attitude and the darkness in his mind tells me there is more to this man than sheer dominance. Depravity is his playground and pain is a necessary evil.
Keeping me away was his first instinct.
Capturing me was his second.
Claimed by a man with the exterior of an angel and the mind of a brute, I will do anything to unveil his secrets and face my own demons.
A body in exchange for freedom. A heart in exchange for truth.
Life is never a given. Only a certain death.



About the Author


Clarissa Wild is the USA Today Bestselling author of FIERCE, a college romance series, but she’s best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire’s Bet series, the Doing It Series and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.

Check out my sexy books:


Connect with Clarissa

Twitter | Goodreads | Website | Pinterest | Facebook | Mailing List | Fan Club



a Rafflecopter giveaway


love 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *